Agency Leadership

For over 75 years, JFCS has been dedicated to helping people successfully meet life’s challenges.
As a non-profit social service agency that proudly serves people of every age, faith, and background, we provide quality, affordable, and accessible services to thousands of vulnerable individuals living in Burlington, Camden, and Gloucester counties. JFCS offers five core services: Counseling & Support Groups,
Disability Services, Family Assistance & Food Pantries, 60+ Senior Services, and Volunteer Opportunities.

marla 252px for website

Marla Meyers
MSW

Executive Director
mmeyers@jfedsnj.org

 

Beth Wynne

Beth Wynne

Associate Executive Director
bwynne@jfedsnj.org

Melanie Stoopler

Melanie Stoopler CPA

Chief Financial Officer
mstoopler@jfedsnj.org

Carlos Bermeo

Carlos Bermeo
LCSW, NBCCH

Director of Clinical Services
cbermeo@jfedsnj.org

Rebecca IMG_5078

Rebecca Rosenau
MSW, LCSW, CDP, CADDCT

Director of 60+ Services
rrosenau@jfedsnj.org

Gail_Belfer-Pic

Gail Belfer
MSW, LCSW, CDP, CADDCT

Director of Holocaust Survivor
Services & Advocacy

gbelfer@jfedsnj.org

Barbara_Abrams-pic

Barbara Abrams MSW

Director of Disability Services
babrams@jfedsnj.org

Meri Seligman

Meredith Seligman

Director, Rhona Fischer (z’l)
Family Assistance Program

mseligman@jfedsnj.org

Sherri Jonas

Sherri Jonas

Director of Volunteers
sjonas@jfedsnj.org